300 S Ardmore Ave, Villa Park IL, 60181

Worship Times

Saturday - 4:30 pm Sunday - 8:00 am & 10:30 am Christian Education Sunday - 9:15 am

 

  


Lift up your heads, O gates!
And be lifted up, O ancient doors,
that the King of glory may come in. Psalm 24:7

 

 

 

 

 

Live Streaming Links:   Youtube    Twitch     Facebook Live 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Rob Rogers was born in Seattle Washington. He has a B.A. in Communication from Concordia University, Austin, TX and a Masters of Divinity from Concordia Seminary in St. Louis, MO. READ MORE >>

cross logo

Give Lively

 

 

Donate Now

myEoffering

 

Image result for twitter iconImage result for instagram icon

Image result for facebook icon

 

 


Monthly Newsletter

 

 

 

ADVENT WORSHIP SERVICES 

Sunday, December 5 – 8:00 AM & 10:30 AM

Wednesday, December 8 – 7:00 PM   

Sunday, December 12 – 8:00 AM & 10:30 AM

Wednesday, December 15 – 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 19 – 8:00 AM & 10:30 AM

Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) 

12:00 (noon)    5:30 PM     11:00 PM

Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day) 

10:00 AM   NO 4:30 Worship Service

Sunday, December 26 – 8:00 AM & 10:30 AM

Friday, December 31 – 7:00 PM       

Saturday, January 1 – 4:30 pm               

Sunday, December 2 – 8:00 AM  & 10:30 AM      

Thursday, January 6 – 7:00 PM

 

 

 

 

Trinity Coffee Center  bullet

Monday thru Friday 9am-Noon

 

 

 

The Projects 

bullet

 

Daily Lectionary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Funeral Planning Sheet

Bible Study Groups

 

Lay Assistants Schedule  -      Oct-Dec 2021    Procedures

Acolyte Schedule Nov 2020-Oct 2021   Acolyte Schedule  Nov 2021 to Oct 2022

Usher's Schedule    Jul-Dec 2021    Jan-Jul 2022     Usher Teams    Ushers Guide

 

Guide to Senior Living in Illinois